Customer Success

Mike Stopay

416-803-2000

mike@pacerair.com

Steven Stopay

323-928-2585

steven.stopay@pacerair.com

Myron Pelly

647-760-0059

mpelly@pacerair.com

Operations

Ryan Stopay

ryan@pacerair.com

Javier Gonzalez

javier@pacerair.com

Julian Bermudez

julian@pacerair.com

Accounting

Rosa Moniz

accounting@pacerair.com